Loading...
Whitgift School
Whitgift School Whitgift School

Main Menu

Mobile Menu

Main Menu  

Social Media

Term Dates

Trinity Term 2017

Wednesday 19 April to Wednesday 5 July
Half Term: 29 May – 2 June inclusive
Staff Training Day: Tuesday 18 April (No School for Boys)
Monday 1 May (Bank Holiday)

Michaelmas Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December
Half Term: 23 October - 3 November inclusive
Staff Training Days: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September, Monday 6 November (No School for Boys)

Lent Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Thursday 29 March
Half Term: 12 February - 16 February inclusive

Trinity Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April - Wednesday 4 July 
Half Term: 28 May - 1 June inclusive
Staff Training Day: Monday 16 April (No School for Boys)
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May (No School for Boys)

Boarders to return from 12 noon on the day before each term begins and to depart no later than 9.00pm on the day each term finishes. Click here for term dates for Boarders.